Onsen!

Onsen or Japanese Hotsprings bubble up everywhere in Japan.

Of course, there are  some hot spring resort near my house.

I’ve been working so hard lately, so I went to the Onsen to relax!

1411142139253 1411142151017 1411142182991

ホテル3

ホテル2

This is one of my favorite onsens, Kagetsu Highland Hotel.

It is located in the highlands and we can enjoy the beautiful night view of the City.

夜景

Soaking in the nice hot water is totally the best way to chill out.

I can soothe away all the day’s stress.

And I can escape hustle and bustle of everyday life and relieve myself of the stress by bathing in the Onsen with milky white hot water!

Onsen kept my body warm even after getting out of it.

 

 

Besides Onsen, there are many other nice places here.

Please check the site of ‘Joudodaira’.

Joudodaira~The Bandai Asahi National Park~

 

 

ブログランキング・にほんブログ村へ
にほんブログ村

4 thoughts on “Onsen!

  1. miwa theresa says:

    Your pictures are making me want to head straight to an onsen!! I haven’t been to one in a while… It’s hard with a toddler. But maybe I should try this autumn.

    PS. The view of the city is breathtaking!

    Like

  2. Sasha says:

    Oh this looks like pure heaven! 🙂

    Like

  3. Yes,Miwa. Nothing is better than a hot bath!
    I hope you can enjoy Onsen with your kid.

    Like

  4. Thank you for your comment,Sasha.
    It sure is a little heaven for me! I love Onsen!

    Like

Leave a Reply

