I made my bracelet!

I feel good this morning- I am in a good condition these days.
Hives are gone!(I guess the medicine is working.)

 

I went to a handicraft shop last month and got some beads and inspiration!

 

I decided to make a bracelet for myself.
Well, this is my very first time to make an accessory in my life……
I was not sure if I could make it well, but I tried!

 

And Finally- I did it!!

 

 

1414973927292

1414974418149

1414974426476

 

1414312403313

 

Purple is one of my favorite colors, so I wanted to use them for my very fisrt bracelet.

However, making a simple loop was so difficult and it took so long to bring it to completion!

I enjoyed it, though.

It’s worth attempting even though we may fail. HaHa!

 

 

 

ブログランキング・にほんブログ村へ
にほんブログ村

10 thoughts on “I made my bracelet!

  1. Sasha says:

    Way to go! Looks like you may have found a new hobby!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. miwa theresa says:

    Very, very cute 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. inbloomagain says:

    God, I love that bracelet 🙂 so beautiful! I would love to be able to do that myself!!! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. vivalaViv says:

    Wow! This bracelet you made is so pretty! I envy people who’s got good skills and can make things. (garments; jewelleries…)
    As for me, my favourite jewellery would be earrings:
    http://vivalaviv.com/2013/12/02/fashion-accessories-i-love-and-why-earrings/
    Cheers~

    vivalaViv

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you for visiting my blog,vivalaViv!
    I visited your blog and really love your big earrings♪ So pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

