Love the life you live!

Finally, I’m here…..

It has been a long time  (almost 3 months) since I wrote the last blog.

Well, I’ve been very busy with family matters and my work…….things have been a little busy in my ‘real’ world.

Two days after my last post here, my husband caused a single accident on his scooter and stayed in hospital for a month.

He broke  his sternum , collarbone, and scapula on the right side .

Now he is recovering and returned to his work in late March.

 

 

Life threw me curves , but I am glad to be back here!

 

“it seems that these curve balls are coming at us faster and more frequently. We can either let life drag us down or we can rise up to the challenge and get good at utilizing curve balls to make us wiser, stronger, more creative, and more resourceful.”

 

Well, I think I learned a lot and did a good job!

I want to thank God for his guide and protect my family…..Thank You God for blessing my life in so many ways!!

 

14287648510501428764837970

 

In many places here in Tohoku Region (the North-Eastern Parts of Japan) , spring feels like it is right around the corner.

 

The first blossoms start to appear in my town in early April.

 

 

 

 

-Spring pink.  花だよ。桜の花びら のデコメ絵文字

The heart is buoyant in spring.花だよ。桜の木 のデコメ絵文字

 

ブログランキング・にほんブログ村へ
にほんブログ村

6 thoughts on “Love the life you live!

  1. Carrie Rubin says:

    Sorry to hear about your husband’s accident. Glad he is recovering okay. Sounds like you have a good attitude to get through things. There will always be curve balls. As you point out, how we manage them will determine how well we succeed at life.

    Thanks for visiting my site. Much appreciated!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh, thank you so much for your warm comment, Carrie!
      I was a very negative child when I was little, but i have come a long way to be positive.
      As a quote says, no matter how many trials will exist I am going to get through it. Just be strong and trust our God.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Mei says:

    It’s nice you come back here! I hope your husband will become perfect soon.
    And thank you for your comment on my blog! I’m happy if we can keep in touch. I’ll try to write good English like you.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I am also happy to be your friend, Mei!
    I have learning English for a long time, but still not good at grammar. The people here are sooo nice , so I feel relax to write in English!
    Let’ enjoy writing here together!

    Like

  4. Brigitte says:

    You have a beautiful blog! The cherry blossom pictures are stunning. I hope your husband recovers soon. Thanks for visiting my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

